Zachary Youzwa Wins Division 5 Council Seat – RM of Nipawin

(Last Updated On: November 2, 2017)

The Rural Municipality of Nipawin No. 487, has announced Zachary Youzwa as the newly elected Councillor for Division 5 of the RM of Nipawin in the election held on Wednesday, November 1, 2017.

Mr Youzwa received 49 of the total 82 votes cast followed by David Hluchaniuk with 15 votes, Jason Froese with 14 votes and Conrad Kimmie with 4 votes.

There were no spoiled, rejected or objected to ballots in the election procedure.


Post Author: Joanne Francis

Joanne Francis is the Editor and Journalist for Nipawin News