9 candidates Vying For 3 seats on RM of Torch River Council

(Last Updated On: December 14, 2017)

The RM of Torch River #488 has announced the candidates nominate in their upcoming By-election to be held on January 17, 2018

Division No 4
– Ken Runn
– Ellery Fehr

Division No 5
– Heinz Klassen
– Dalton Clifford
– Richard Pickett

– Robert Allen
– Darryl Matton
– Terence Cunningham
– Jerry Kindrat

More information will be provided as it becomes available

Post Author: Joanne Francis

Joanne Francis is the Editor and Journalist for Nipawin News